Lighting is everything.

The diet starts tomorrow. No sugar, no salt, no processed food, no eating after 8 p.m., tons of veggies and water, 2 drink maximum, and workouts 5 times a week as a minimum.

I absolutely pigged out on my grandmother’s home cooked Thanksgiving dinner both today and yesterday. It was delicious and tasted just like I remember from childhood, but god, am I going to need to hit that treadmill hard.

The only reason I don’t look like I’m on my second food trimester in this pic is thanks to good lighting, and good angles. Lighting is everything.

20121124-001341.jpg

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

