I’m such a wreck.

20130104-143328.jpg

Looks like my modeling career is on a temporary hold, due to the fact that I’ve totaled my car and as a side effect, broke my dominant arm in three places. I’ve already had to reschedule four shoots, two commercials, and a digital men’s magazine “Model of the month” shoot.

It happened right before new years eve, so I lost two hotel room deposits and missed out on prepaid tickets for my BF and I to attend this huge new years bash in Dallas, complete with fire breathers, a runway fashion show, and free drinks all night long. Sadly, none of that was meant to be, so I’m trying to overcome my depression due to being totally helpless and useless by focusing on practicing makeup techniques, poses , doing yoga, and researching concepts for when I can get back in the game.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

