Outfit of the week: Vintage chic for $34

I love clothes. I mean, I really really love clothes. And if I didn’t do fashion on a dime, I would never have a cent left in my bank account. I am all about getting the most for my money and I believe that second hand shops, eBay bargains, and flea market finds are the best way to create affordable outfits that are truly unique and one of a kind, so the “Outfit of the Week” section of this blog will share with my readers my latest and greatest fashion finds in hopes to inspire others to create their own looks, and also to catalogue my closet.
Submit your fashion finds and I just may feature them on my blog!

This $34 outfit brought to you by secondhand shopping.

This $34 outfit brought to you by secondhand shopping.

Vintage blazer from Buffalo Exchange - $13

Vintage blazer from Buffalo Exchange – $13

Teal bralette - $7

Teal bralette – $7

H&M Shorts also from Buffalo Exchange - $8

H&M Shorts also from Buffalo Exchange – $8

Two toned patent leather pumps - $6 - Plato's Closet

Two toned patent leather pumps – $6 – Plato’s Closet

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

