Style Icon: Erin Wasson

erin-wasson-net-worth11Model, actress, fashion designer.  Erin Wasson is one badass and beautiful bitch. For the longest time I didn’t even know who she was, but I’d catch a glimpse of “that one girl” in different ads or in movies and realized that nearly everything she wears reflects my own fashion sense. She is a major style icon of mine, primarily because her taste is very well suited to my own.

While our facial structures are quite different, and I am not claiming that we look alike in any respect, I feel that we resemble each other a bit in styling and fashion choices, as well as having similar hair/skin coloring and both possessing catlike eyes. Purr.

Here is a compilation of some of my favorite images of this beauty:

Love those eyes.

Love those eyes.

LowLuvbyErinWassonforweb

I have to have that chain bra accessory and those pants.

planet+blue+erin+wasson+26

Erin-Wasson

erin+wasson

esq-06-erin-wasson-tattoo-0612-mdn IMG_1070_1

This ombre fade is almost the exact shade of my hair right now.

Erin-Wasson-x-Rvca-1

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

