The best things in life are free (like love and lingerie)

20130306-202252.jpgI went into Victoria’s Secret today to buy myself some more of my “Very Sexy” perfume, and I walked out with a free thong and tote bag. Gotta love unexpected free perks.

I have to go back to work tomorrow after my 8 week medical leave from breaking my wrist, so today my boyfriend and I commemorated my final day of freedom by getting tipsy in the middle of the day off margaritas and Mexican food. Then I went to VS and got free stuff, so I’d say its been a pretty nice day.

 

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

