Sexiest bedroom decor

My boyfriend and I move into my new place in less than two weeks, and naturally I’ve been perusing the “interwebs” for decorating ideas. Today I was formulating the style I’d love to have in the bedroom and found numerous images that evoke the feeling I’d love to create in our new room.

01_modern_bedroom-lgn

I love this headboard and the red walls.

1a57727e5157

The chandelier and the plush headboard and footboard are gorgeous.

4-Sofacom-contemporary-bedroom-design-ideas

This one is eclectic, but it looks more like a laundry room than bedroom.

9A1B0AFA775E4787A137AD775A9AE812

Again, ornate headboard and chandelier are to die for. Also I am loving the bedside vanity.

20-luxury-beds-with-traditional-design-12-554x346

The black walls and sleek look of this room really hit the spot. I like the red, black and white color scheme too.

1956607A493C47BB9B7AFB235374548A

Plush fur throw blankets and rugs are a must.

474340427_Tgs9q-O

If the color scheme was black, red and white, I would love this set up for a livingroom or larger bedroom.

1330448718521750

Love the bedside table and sprig style lamp.

1330625698828093

I just like how clean and spacious this is. Our bedroom is quite small so obviously it’s not going to have the same effect.

1330625703991214

Lighting and low table FTW.

1330625710481425

So modern. I think this look and feel would be better suited for a livingroom.

bedroom-wall-colors6

I want to do this pinstripe effect on the walls!

Cafe-Foam_2

Ok this is a bar, but I want the drapes, lighting and walls to feel the same.

casasugar

This is really pretty and airy, but it isn’t sexy to me. Still a nice color scheme for elsewhere in the house!

cob5

Another modern take.

decorative_mirror_abstract_sexy_girls_01

Love all the mirror accents.

Erotic-Red-Beddings-for-Incredible-Love-Experiences

I love the floor pillows and bare branched tree spray painted white.

file1868627_9

This is probably my favorite of all the images I’ve posted.

file1868656_beautiful-bed-bedroom-brown-cream-favimcom-453177

Swap the wall color with red, and some of the furniture for black, and it would be ideal.

Hot-Bedroom-Decoration-with-Seductive-Black-Beddings

Fab.

image-20100917-rlwpnsz86rlbz099pp3l

Very lavish with kind of a morroccan feel.

in-the-bedroom-of-the-temptress-m

The backlit headboard is super cool.

Seductive-Bedroom-Decoration-with-Fluffy-Pillows

Minimalistic chic.

Seductive-Elegant-Bedroom-Decoration-with-Decorative-Candles

Floor candles=awesome.

SEXY_BEDROOM_FURNITURE

I want a foot of the bed bench like this one!

sexy_bedroom_half-1-mdn

If I didn’t have cats I would love to have a canopy like this.

Sexy-Bedroom-Ideas-with-Silvery-Beddings

Another cool headboard.

Steamy-Seductive-Bedroom-Decor-with-Fluffy-Carpet

Very airy.

stylish-and-sexy-masculine-bedrooms-2

I like the track lighting.

stylish-and-sexy-masculine-bedrooms-12

A bit too cluttery for my taste, but I like the accent pillows and sketch painting.

stylish-and-sexy-masculine-bedrooms-24

I like the faux antlers.

stylish-and-sexy-masculine-bedrooms-40

Here’s a cat friendly canopy option: hanging it behind the headboard.

stylish-and-sexy-masculine-bedrooms-46

This is an amazingly cool room if I lived in an industrial feeling place where the walls were cement.

stylish-and-sexy-masculine-bedrooms-63

Beautiful and minimal.

stylish-and-sexy-masculine-bedrooms-65-554x411

Pretty. Edgy. Minimal.

Кръгла+спалня+от+Мебели+Италия1

Chandelier is boss, but nothing compared to the amazing bed!

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

